The awakening of X

Waking Xavier up is extremly easy. Or should i say it was.

The normal routine is – X comes into my room at about 6am and hugs until 7:30 until my alarm goes off on my phone.  Then its his job to turn the button on the phone to stop it thus making him awake.  thats worked for almost a year.

This morning.   My phone alarm starts, Xavier picks it up. presses the ‘off’  button, takes it into his room, hides it under his pillow, comes back into my room, climbs into bed,kisses me and said “nunight mummy”

Love it.  A man after my own heart. 🙂

Leave a Reply

