Bad ice-ite

So…… I lost my glasses over a week and a half ago.  I have turned the house upside down after being 100% they were where i normally leave them – next to the front door. Xavier keeps pretending he knows where they are and asks me to follow him to them and then leads me to a ‘cuddle from X’.

today 23:40 – laying in bed, i realise there is one place i havent looked and rightly so apparently.

Thanks Xavier for putting my glasses in the freezer with the lollipops….i am no longer blind.

Leave a Reply

